d403d4fa2f · Bumped version to 1.1.0 · Updated 2025-01-04 11:53:48 +01:00 bob
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?