c24b61f4ed · Remove useless comment · Updated 2026-02-23 15:08:57 +01:00 bob
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?